Board of Directors

The board of directors of the Little Haiti Optimist Club is made up of business owners, community and civic leaders that are committed to helping the youth of Little Haiti. Board members have a wide range of experience in fundraising, organizational development, marketing and youth programming. The Honorary Board Members are comprised of elected officials, entertainers and athletes.

Little Haiti Optimist Club – Board

  • President – Marie Louissaint
  • Vice-President – Andrew Carry
  • Vice-President – Wilkinson Sejour
  • Treasurer – Nancy Levros
  • Secretary – Marva Bradshaw
  • Board Member – Beatrice Louissaint
  • Board Member – Evans Monmbre
  • Board Member – Gary Johnson

Little Haiti Optimist Foundation – Board

  • President – Marie Louissaint
  • Vice President – Andrew Carry
  • Vice President – Wilkinson Sejour
  • Treasurer – Marva Bradshaw
  • Secretary – Beatrice Louissaint
  • Board Member – Annie Obsaint

Honorary Board Member

  • Ne-Yo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *